Sat, 07/11/2015

USTA Eastern and City Parks Foundation are teaming up again to present the 3rd Annual Battle of the Boroughs Tennis Challenge, an adult recreational tournament to be held in June and July in New York City parks. The tournament will feature the best of team competition and neighborhood pride, and supportCityParks Tennis, which provides free tennis lessons and activities for children at 40 parks citywide.  

Mon, 07/13/2015 - Sun, 07/19/2015

The USTA National Women's 30,40,50,60,70, & 80 Grass Court Championships will run from Monday, July 13 through Sunday, July 19 at the West Side Tennis Club in Forest Hills. 

Sat, 07/18/2015

The John McEnroe Tennis Academy at Sportime Randall's Island will be hosting its scholarship tryouts on Saturday, July 18 from 8:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m at Sportime Randall's Island.

Sat, 08/08/2015

Long Island and New York Tennis Magazine will be hosting the third Long Island and New York Tennis Challenge on Saturday, August 8 at Engineer's Country Club in Roslyn, N.Y. 

Sun, 08/23/2015 - Sat, 08/29/2015

The 4th annual “Little Mo” Internationals in Forest Hills will be played from August 23-29 at the West Side Tennis Club, located at 1 Tennis Place in Forest Hills, N.Y.

Wed, 08/26/2015

Taste of Tennis NYC will be hosting the Celebrity Chef Tennis Challenge on Wednesday, August 26 from 10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. at City View Racquet Club, located at 43-34 32nd Place, Long Island City, N.Y. 

Wed, 08/26/2015

Rafael Nadal will join John McEnroe at Sportime Randall's Island to benefit the Johnny Mac Tennis Project on Wednesday, August 25.

Thu, 08/27/2015

The Taste of Tennis presented by AYS will be held on Thursday, August 27 from 7-10 p.m. at the W Hotel, located at 49th and Lexington.

Sat, 08/29/2015

Party with the Pros will take place on Saturday, August 29 from 6:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m. in the Measure Lounge at Langham Place Fifth Avenue Hotel, located at 400 5th Avenue in New York, N.Y.