Sat, 05/30/2015 - Sun, 06/07/2015

The annual Mayor's Cup will run from May 30 through June 7 at the Carry Leeds Center for Tennis & Learning and the Billie Jean King National Tennis Center in Flushing Meadows. 

Sat, 05/30/2015 - Sun, 06/07/2015

The individual Singles and Doubles Mayor's Cup will take place from Saturday, May 30 through Sunday, June 7 at the Billie Jean King National Tennis Center. 

Mon, 06/01/2015 - Sat, 07/11/2015

USTA Eastern and City Parks Foundation are teaming up again to present the 3rd Annual Battle of the Boroughs Tennis Challenge, an adult recreational tournament to be held in June and July in New York City parks. 

Thu, 06/04/2015 - Sun, 06/07/2015

The 15th annual Jana Hunsaker Memorial ITF Wheelchair Tennis Tournament will be held from June 4-7 at the Billie Jean King National Tennis Center in Flushing Meadows, N.Y. 

Sun, 06/07/2015 - Sat, 06/13/2015

The USTA Eastern qualifying tournament for the 2015 US Open will be held from June 7 through June 13 at the Billie Jean King National Tennis Center in Flushing Meadows, N.Y. 

Mon, 06/15/2015

The grand opening of the NYJTL's Cary Leeds Center for Tennis and Learning will be held on Monday, June 15

Thu, 06/25/2015

The 2015 US Open Ballperson Tryouts will be held on Thursday, June 25 at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center. 

Sat, 06/27/2015

Sportime’s John McEnroe Tennis Academy will host its annual scholarship tryouts on Saturday, June 27 at Sportime Syosset JMTA Annex. 

Fri, 07/03/2015 - Sun, 07/05/2015

Over the July 4th weekend, New York’s best players will complete for the championship of New York City and $9,000 in prize money at the famed Central Park Tennis Center.