Tue, 08/22/2017 - Wed, 08/23/2017

Emilio Sanchez will be hosting tennis clinics at Riverdale Tennis Center in the Bronx on August 22 and August 23 from 5:00-6:30 p.m. and 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Wed, 08/23/2017

The Vanderbilt Tennis Club, located at Grand Central Terminal, will be hosting a Tennis Pro-Am to benefit AKTIV Against Cancer on Wednesday, August 23 from 6:00-8:00 p.m. 

Thu, 08/24/2017

The launch of Net Generation, USTA’s new revolutionary youth brand aimed to inspire the next generation of tennis players, will take place at this year’s U.S. Open. To kick things off, the USTA along with other special guests will host a Net Generation Youth Clinic at the Seaport District NYC as a part of the U.S. Open Experience.

Thu, 08/24/2017

Taste of Tennis in New York will be held on Monday, March 20 at the W Hotel in in Manhattan. 

Fri, 08/25/2017

West Side Tennis  Club will be hosting its Celebration of Club Foundation Carnival on Friday, August 25 in honor of its 125th Anniversary. 

Sat, 08/26/2017

Arthur Ashe Kids Day returns on Saturday, August 26 at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center with fun for the whole family.

Sat, 08/26/2017 - Sun, 08/27/2017

The Women’s Tennis Coaches Association (WTCA), in partnership with the Professional Tennis Registry (PTR), will host a conference dedicated specifically to coaching female players. The WTCA Conference will be held in New York City, Aug. 26-27, 2017.

Mon, 08/28/2017 - Tue, 08/29/2017

The men's and women's first round of the U.S. Open will take place on Monday, August 28 and Tuesday, August 29. 

Mon, 08/28/2017

The U.S. Open main draw begins on Monday, August 28 at 11:00 a.m.