Sat, 12/17/2016 - Sun, 12/18/2016

MatchPoint NYC, located at 2781 Shell Road in Brooklyn, will be hosting its first annual Winter Dream Festival, on Saturday, December 17 and Sunday, December 18 from 12:00-6:00 p.m.

Sat, 01/07/2017

Tennis champions John McEnroe, Andy Roddick, James Blake, and Jim Courier will play in the first-ever tennis event at Barclays Center, the PowerShares QQQ Cup, on Saturday, Jan. 7 at 7 p.m.

Tue, 01/10/2017

The Intermediate Division of the Metro Corporate League will be held on Tuesday, January 10 starting at 8:00 p.m. at Roosevelt Island Racquet Club.

Thu, 01/12/2017

The end of the year parties for the Advanced Intermediate and Advanced Divisions of the Metro Corporate League will be held on Thursday, January 12 starting at 8:00 p.m. at Roosevelt Island Racquet Club.

Mon, 03/06/2017

Taste of Tennis Indian Wells will be held on Monday, March 6 at the Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort and Spa.

Mon, 03/20/2017

Taste of Tennis in Miami will be held on Monday, March 20 at the W Hotel in South Beach.

Thu, 08/24/2017

Taste of Tennis in New York will be held on Monday, March 20 at the W Hotel in in Manhattan.