Thu, 06/02/2016 - Sat, 06/04/2016

The NYPHSAA state championships for the boys spring season will run from Thursday, June 2 through Saturday, June 4 at the Billie Jean King National Tennis Center. 

Sat, 06/04/2016 - Fri, 06/10/2016

The 2016 U.S. Open National Playoffs will run from Saturday, June 4 through Sunday, June 10 at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center.

Sat, 06/04/2016 - Sun, 06/12/2016

New York Junior Tennis & Learning (NYJTL) will present the 28th Annual Mayors Cup All-Scholastic Tennis Championships from June 4 to June 12, capping off the week with a parade, an awards ceremony and festival in Crotona Park in the South Bronx.

Fri, 06/24/2016 - Sun, 06/26/2016

Tennis Hall of Famer Gigi Fernandez will be hosting a three-day Doubles Boot Camp from Friday, June 24 through Sunday, June 26 at 1 Blachley Road in Stamford, Connecticut.

Tue, 07/05/2016

New York Junior Tennis and Learning (NYJTL) will be hosting free summer Community Tennis Programs beginning on Tuesday, July 5.

Sun, 07/31/2016

The New York Empire will make its Mylan World Team Tennis  and home debut on Sunday, July 31 at 6:00 p.m. at the West Side Tennis Club in Forest Hills, N.Y.

Mon, 08/01/2016

The Philadelphia Freedoms will visit the West Side Tennis Club in Forest Hills on Monday, August 1 at 7:00 p.m. to take on the New York Empire.

Wed, 08/03/2016

The Springfield Lasers will visit the West Side Tennis Club in Forest Hills on Wednesday, August 3 at 7:00 p.m. to take on the New York Empire.

Tue, 08/09/2016

The Washington Kastles will visit the West Side Tennis Club in Forest Hills on Tuesday, August 9 at 7:00 p.m. to take on the New York Empire.