Sat, 03/21/2015

The Public School Athletic League (PSAL) will have its Boys and Girls Invitational Tournament on Saturday, March 21st from 8:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m. The location of the event has not been determined yet. 

Sat, 04/18/2015

The Public School Athletic League (PSAL) will have the Individual singles and doubles qualifier tournament on Saturday, April 18 from 8:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m. The location of the event has not been determined yet. 

Fri, 04/24/2015 - Fri, 06/19/2015

CityParks Foundation Corporate Tennis League offers fun, weekly competition for you and your co-workers at two of New York's most popular tennis locations.

Thu, 05/07/2015

The seeding meeting for the New York City high school tennis team playoffs will take place on Thursday, May 7th at the PSAL Office. The meeting will run from 4:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m.

Thu, 05/28/2015 - Sat, 05/30/2015

The New York State high school singles and doubles championships will run from May 28th to May 30th at the Billie Jean King National Tennis Center in Flushing Meadows, New York. 

Sat, 05/30/2015 - Sun, 06/07/2015

The individual Singles and Doubles Mayor's Cup will take place from Saturday, May 30th through Sunday, June 7th at the Billie Jean King National Tennis Center. 

Sat, 05/30/2015 - Sun, 05/31/2015

The annual team Mayor's Cup will take place on Saturday, May 30th and Sunday, May 31st at the Billie Jean King National Tennis Center.