| By New York Tennis Magazine Staff

The Winter Metro Corporate Tennis League season will feature 49 teams this year. This season, two new companies/teams, Opera Solutions and Blue Wolf Holdings, have joined in on the action. The following is a divisional breakdown:

►Advanced Division: Seven teams

►Advanced Intermediate Division: 17 teams

►Intermediate Division: 24 teams

►Beginner's Clinic Program: One team

The 2012 Winter Metro Corporate Tennis League is scheduled to run the season until the first week of April. Playoffs will begin the second week of April and the divisional finals and end-of-season party will take place the third week of April.

For more information, visit MetroTennis.com.