Community Tennis Associations (CTAs) work on coordinating and maintaining tennis programs and services in local areas. With more than 1,000 registered CTAs in the United States, there is always someone available to help you enjoy the sport of tennis in your community. For more information, e-mail CTA@USTA.com or contact your local CTA from the Metropolitan CTA directory below:

Riverside Clay Tennis Association
http://www.rcta.info
Mark McIntyre
Phone #: (212) 870-3078
E-mail: mark@rcta.info



 

Prospect Park Tennis Center
http://www.prospectpark.org/tennis
Paul Campbell
Phone #: (718) 436-2500
E-mail: pcampbell@prospectpark.org

 



Co-op City Tennis Club
http://www.coopcitytennis.com
Lorraine Alexander
Phone #: (718) 671-4437
E-mail: lmtennis01@aol.com

 



119th Street Tennis Association
http://www.119TA.net
Liz Hydes
Phone #: (212) 870-3070
E-mail: 119thtennisassoc@gmail.com

 



Fort Greene Tennis Association
http://www.fortgreenetennis.org
Michael Brownstein
Phone #: (347) 457-6138
E-mail: msbrownstein@gmail.com

 



Highland Park Tennis Association
http://www.hptany.org
Dion Lachmanen
Phone #: (718) 355-9338
E-mail: hptany@gmail.com

 



Metrotennis CTA
http://www.metrotennis.com
Lou Hernandez
Phone #: (718) 639-8936
E-mail: lou@metrotennis.com

 



Washington Heights Tennis Association
http://www.TennisHeights.net
Leo Reynoso
E-mail: TennisHeights@aol.com

 



Youth and Tennis
http://www.youthandtennis.org
Bill Briggs
Phone #: (718) 658-6728
E-mail: youthandtennis@msn.com

 



Metropolitan Tennis Group
http://www.metrotennisgroup.com
Daniel Arzuaga
Phone #: (646) 417-0910
E-mail: arzuaga_daniel@yahoo.com

 


South Brooklyn Tennis Association
http://www.southbrooklyntennis.com
Pablo Sierra
Phone #: (917) 685-9483
E-mail: southbrooklyntennisassn@yahoo.com

 



McCarren Tennis
http://www.mccarrentennis.org
Sean Hoess
Phone #: (917) 348-4411
E-mail: sean@mccarrentennis.org

 



Junior Tennis Clinic
http://www.Jtcny.org
Mel Swanson
Phone #: (718) 789-5084
E-mail: tennisclinicny@gmail.com

 



Kings County Tennis League
http://www.Marcytennisclub.org
Michael McCasland
Phone #: (202) 359-9534
E-mail: Marcytennisclub@gmail.com

 



Lincoln Terrace Tennis Association

http://www.lincolnterracetennis.com/
Charles East
Phone #: (917) 379-0094
E-mail: ce49614@aol.com

 



New York Junior Tennis League
http://www.nyjtl.org
Ron Nano
Phone #: (347) 417-8194
E-mail: rnano@nyjtl.org